1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd. Suite G-100 Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 884-1464

Attorneys & Staff

Sottile, Hopkins & Lewis, LLC

For more information about each of our attorneys and support staff, please click their links below.

Nicholas C. Sottile
Attorney

Direct Dial: (843) 884-2022
Cell Phone: (843) 830-5155
Email: nsottile@shllawyers.com

C.D. Hopkins, III
Attorney

Direct Dial: (843) 884-2833
Cell Phone: (843) 870-2562
Email: chopkins@shllawyers.com

Katie Hinson Lewis
Attorney

Direct Dial: (843) 284-5783
Cell Phone: (843) 251-3065
Email: klewis@shllawyers.com

339W0004

Jacqueline R. Buzard
Paralegal

Direct Dial: (843) 284-5782
Email: jbuzard@shllawyers.com

339W0040

Melissa W. Spreitzer
Paralegal

Direct Dial: (843) 284-5784
Email: mspreitzer@shllawyers.com

Michael R. Daniel
Of Counsel

Cell Phone: (843) 729-6472
Email: mdaniel@daniellawfirm.net

Contact Us


(843) 884-1464

message us now


info@shllawyers.com

Office Location


1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd. Suite G-100 Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Copyright © 2014 Sottile, Hopkins & Lewis, LLC